Staff

Christian Brothers Conference

3025 Fourth Street NE, #300
Washington, DC 20017
Phone: (202) 529-0047
Email: info@lasallian.info
______________________________________

Bro. Timothy Coldwell, FSC
General Councilor
tcoldwell@cbconf.org

Dr. Margaret McCarty
Executive Director
mmccarty@cbconf.org
______________________________________

Mr. Christopher Anderson
Development Director
canderson@cbconf.org

Mrs. Michele Beauboeuf
Event Planner
michele@cbconf.org

Mrs. Christy Carl
Event Coordinator
christy@cbconf.org

Bro. Gerard J. Frendreis, FSC
Chief Financial Officer
bgf@cbconf.org

Bro. Florent Gaudreault, FSC
Assistant to the General Councilor
fgaudreault@cbconf.org

Ms. Kathleen Glackin
Lasallian Volunteers
Recruitment Coordinator
kglackin@cbconf.org

Ms. Carissa Hahn
Communications Specialist
chahn@cbconf.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Moors Jodice
Communications Director
ejodice@cbconf.org

Ms. Alisa Macksey
Regional Programs Director
amacksey@cbconf.org

Mr. Dylan Perry
Lasallian Volunteers
Associate Director
dperry@cbconf.org

Mr. Chris Swain
Regional Coordinator for Lasallian Vocation Ministry
cswain@cbconf.org

Ms. Jolleen Wagner
Lasallian Volunteers
Director
jwagner@cbconf.org