Store Menu

LEC Members

Photo: LEC members spent time with Brother Superior Robert Schieler, FSC (center), RELAN General Councilor Brother Timothy Coldwell, FSC (front row, right), and Brother Gerard Rummery, FSC (front row, second from left), in November 2019 during Brother Robert’s pastoral visit to RELAN.

Dr. Mike Daniels
Director, Office of Education
District of San Francisco New Orleans
Napa, CA

Denis de Villers
Communications Adviser and Formator
District of Francophone Canada
Longueuil, QC

Brother Chris Englert, FSC
Auxiliary Visitor Elect
Midwest District
Burr Ridge, IL

Sister Lisa Marie Griffith, RSM
Executive Director
Mercy Education System of the Americas
Silver Spring, MD

Dr. Scott Kier (Secretary)
Superintendent of Lasallian Education
Midwest District
Burr Ridge, IL

Brother James Martino, FSC
District of Eastern North America
Eatontown, NJ

Sulema Modesto
Dean of Studies
Cathedral High School
Los Angeles, CA

Dr. Maureen O’Connell
Chair and Associate Professor, Religion Department
La Salle University
Philadelphia, PA

Dr. Kurt Schackmuth (Chair)
Vice President for Mission/Associate Provost
Lewis University
Romeoville, IL

John Vitek
President and CEO
Lasallian Educational and Research Initiatives
Winona, MN

Alan Weyland
Executive Director, Office for Mission and Ministry
District of Eastern North America
Eatontown, NJ

Learn more about the LEC >