Store Menu

Staff

The dedicated staff of Christian Brothers Conference (CBC) works to strengthen and promote the Lasallian mission in the Lasallian Region of North America (RELAN).

415 Michigan Avenue NE, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20017-4501
Phone: (202) 529-0047
Email: info@lasallian.info
______________________________________

Mark Freund
Executive Director
Office for Lasallian Education
mfreund@cbconf.org

Jim Lindsay
Director of Administration
jlindsay@cbconf.org
______________________________________

Michele Beauboeuf, CMP
Director of Events
michele@cbconf.org

Rebekah Galucki
Communications Specialist
rgalucki@cbconf.org

Elizabeth Moors Jodice
Director of Communications
ejodice@cbconf.org

Mari D. John, CMP
Event Planner
mjohn@cbconf.org

Sarah Laitinen
Director of Lasallian Programs
Office for Lasallian Education
slaitinen@cbconf.org

Judith Mbuya
Development Manager
jmbuya@cbconf.org

Mary Nguyen
Accountant
mnguyen@cbconf.org

Michael Phipps
Recruitment Coordinator
Lasallian Volunteers
mphipps@cbconf.org

Chris Swain
Director
Office of Lasallian Vocation Ministry
cswain@cbconf.org

Kathleen Swain
Director
Lasallian Volunteers
kswain@cbconf.org

Contact