Store Menu

Staff

The dedicated staff of Christian Brothers Conference (CBC) works to strengthen and promote the Lasallian mission in the Lasallian Region of North America (RELAN).

415 Michigan Avenue NE, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20017-4501
Phone: (202) 529-0047
Email: info@lasallian.info
______________________________________

Tom Southard
Executive Director
tsouthard@cbconf.org
______________________________________

Rebekah Galucki
Communications Specialist
rgalucki@cbconf.org

Elizabeth Moors Jodice
Director of Communications
ejodice@cbconf.org

Sarah Laitinen
Director of Lasallian Programs
Office for Lasallian Education
slaitinen@cbconf.org

Jim Lindsay
Director of Administration
jlindsay@cbconf.org

Judith Mbuya
Development Manager
jmbuya@cbconf.org

Jéri Ogden
Special Projects Manager
jogden@cbconf.org

Mary Nguyen
Accountant
mnguyen@cbconf.org

Chris Swain
Director
Office of Lasallian Vocation Ministry
cswain@cbconf.org

Contact