Store Menu

Child Discovery Centre, Nakuru, Kenya

Administrator: Brother Paul Anderson, FSC
Email: pakamu2005b@yahoo.com or childdiscoverycentre@gmail.com

Child Discovery Centre (CDC) serves street and very poor children in Nakuru, Kenya. Forty-seven children currently live at CDC and attend local schools, while 15 others are served through the outreach program. CDC enrolls the children in school, pays school fees, and buys uniforms, books and other supplies. Since the CDC program started in 2000, it has served more than 500 children. Learn more about CDC >

Winter 2021 Update >

Make a donation >

RELAN Twin Schools

Central Catholic High School
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Contacts: Kyle Goldcamp
Emails: kgoldcamp@centralcatholichs.com

Christian Brothers Academy
Syracuse, New York
Contact: Marijane Finlay
Email: mfinlay@cbasyracuse.org

Christian Brothers High School
Memphis, Tennessee
Contact: Gerry Taulman
Email: gtaulman@cbhs.org

De La Salle Blackfeet School
Browning, Montana
Contact: Brother Dale Mooney, FSC
Email: BroDale@dlsbs.org

De Marillac Academy
San Francisco, California
Contact: Adam Vincent
Email: adam_vincent@demarillac.org

La Salle Academy
New York, New York
Contact: Jerome Pannell
Email: jpannell@lasalleacademy.org

Ocean Tides School
Narragansett, Rhode Island
Contact: Rich Ward
Email: rward@oceantides.org

St. John’s College High School
Chevy Chase, DC
Contact: Kelly Leonard
Email: kleonard@stjohnschs.org

San Miguel High School
Tucson, Arizona
Contact: Jerry Meyer
Email: meyerj@sanmiguelhigh.org